Clinton County Historical Society Welcome

Upcoming Programs and Events

February 9, 2016 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

February 22, 2016 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society - Monthly Program and Meeting
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Program: A Black History Story from Clinton County Research
Presenter: Beth Mitchell

March 2, 2016 - (Wednesday)

Clinton County History Center Museum and Research Library Reopen
Normal Hours will be Wednesday through Friday from 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm

March 8, 2016 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

March 23, 2016 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society - Monthly Program and Meeting
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Program: Using Ancestry
Presenter: Dana Palmer

April 12, 2016 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

Clinton County Historical Society Annual Meeting
5:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Program: Clinton County Remembered
Refreshments will be served

April 27, 2016 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society - Monthly Program and Meeting
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Program: A Civil War Story
Presenter: Susanne Kenney

May 7, 2016 - (Saturday)

Wilmington Garden Club Annual Plant Sale
9:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

May 23, 2016 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society - Monthly Program and Meeting
No meeting, remember the fallen on Memorial Day

June 27, 2016 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society - Monthly Program and Meeting
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Program: DNA and Genealogy
Presenters: TBA

 

PAST EVENTS