Clinton County Historical Society Welcome

Upcoming Programs and Events

 

August 29, 2015 - (Saturday)

Carriage House Sale to benefit the History Center
Antiques, Vintage and Collectables
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center Carriage House - More Info

September 8, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

September 23, 2015 - (Wednesday)

Clinton County & the Temperance Crusade of 1874
Presenter: Kay Fisher
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Admission, $5 members, $7 non-members, Reservations appreciated: (937) 382-4684 or e-mail

September 28, 2015 - (Monday)

More Fascinating Finds from the Surname File
Presenter: Leslie Holmes
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

October 13, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

October 26, 2015 - (Monday)

How to Clear the Mess on Your Desk
Presenter: Kelli Bergheimer
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

November 10, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

November 14, 2015 - (Saturday)

Arts & Artisans
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Local art show and sale, wine, sparkling juice and appetizers

November 23, 2015 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society Annual Members Banquet
Justus Taylor - A Revolutionary Tale
Presenter: Beth Mitchell
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the Cape May Campus Center, Reservations only

December 8, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

 

PAST EVENTS