Clinton County Historical Society Welcome

Upcoming Programs and Events

 

April 27, 2015 - (Monday)

The History of the Clinton County Genealogical Society
Presented by Susan Henry
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

May 12, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

May 14, 2015 - (Thursday)

Thobaben on Birds, Millinery and Preservation
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
Bob Thobaben, Master Bird Bander and President of the Ohio Bird Banding Association, will present a program about the identification of feathers, the effect of the early millinery trade on birds, and the preservation laws that saved many birds from extinction.
A donation of $5 is requested.

May 25, 2015 - (Monday)

No Meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society
Remember the fallen on Memorial Day

June 9, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

June 22, 2015 - (Monday)

“The Western Star of Lebanon” an episode of “The Ohio Story”
Presenters: CCGS Cast
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

July 14, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

July 27, 2015 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society Members Picnic
Program: A Celebration of 25 Years
Presenter: Program Committee
6:30 p.m. at the Cape May Campus Center

August 11, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

August 24, 2015 - (Monday)

5 Ways to Tell If Your Genealogy Research is Acurate
Program: A Celebration of 25 Years
Presenter: TBA
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

September 8, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

September 28, 2015 - (Monday)

More Fascinating Finds from the Surname File
Presenter: Leslie Holmes
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

October 13, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

October 26, 2015 - (Monday)

How to Clear the Mess on Your Desk
Presenter: Kelli Bergheimer
7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

November 10, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

December 8, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

 

PAST EVENTS