Clinton County Historical Society Welcome

Upcoming Programs and Events

 

March 4, 2015 - (Wednesday)

History Center Museum and Research Library Open
1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Wednesday thru Friday
The History Center Museum will reopen and the Clinton County Genealogy volunteers will be back in the Research Library to assist with research.

March 10, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

March 23, 2015 - (Monday)

The History of Champion Bridge Company
Presented by Noah Dell
7:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

April 14, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

April 27, 2015 - (Monday)

The History of the Clinton County Genealogical Society
Presented by Susan
7:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

May 12, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

May 25, 2015 - (Monday)

No Meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society
Remember the fallen on Memorial Day

June 9, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

June 22, 2015 - (Monday)

“The Western Star of Lebanon” an episode of “The Ohio Story”
Presenters yet to be cast
7:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center
At the regular meeting of the Clinton County Genealogical Society, no charge

July 14, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

July 27, 2015 - (Monday)

Clinton County Genealogical Society Members Picnic
Program: A Celebration of 25 Years
Presenter: Program Committee
6:30 p.m. at the Cape May Campus Center

August 11, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

September 8, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

October 13, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

November 10, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

December 8, 2015 - (Tuesday)

Monthly meeting of the CCHS Board of Trustees
4:30 p.m. at the Clinton County History Center

 

PAST EVENTS